Books > Gift Ideas > Romance

Price: $31.68 ($48.00)

(as of 2012-10-06 20:09:17 PST)

You save $16.32 (34%)

Usually ships in 24 hours


Rating: 3.5 / 5.0 (273 votes)

Released: 2012-08-22

Buying Choices

23 new from $29.77
5 used from $33.96

(as of 2012-10-06 20:09:17 PST)

Sleeping Beauty Trilogy Box Set by A. N. Roquelaure


In 1983, Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquelaure, began the first installment of the trilogy that is now considered a forerunner of erotic literature.  This trilogy, containing the books The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, Beauty’s Punishment, and Beauty’s Release is a testament to Anne Rice’s irresistible talent.  Now in a repackaged edition, Rice’s charged eroticism and magical style is back, connecting old and new readers alike.


Check All Offers Add to Wish List Customer Reviews Trade-In List

Book Details

Author: A. N. Roquelaure Publisher: Plume Binding: Paperback Language: English

Similar Books

Bared to You: A Crossfire Novel
The Sleeping Beauty Novels: The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty / Beauty's Release / Beauty's Punishment
Reflected in You: A Crossfire Novel
Exit to Eden
Story of O


Become a fan of Your #1 Source for Kindle eBooks from the Amazon Kindle Store! on Facebook for the inside scoop on latest and most exclusive books.