Books > Hot New Releases > Religion & Spirituality

Price: $2.99

(as of 2012-10-06 20:46:27 PST)

Religion & Spirituality

Rating: 5.0 / 5.0 (1 votes)

Released: 2012-10-03

Past Forward- A Serial Novel: Episode 17 by Chautona Havig


Past Forward is a serial novel released weekly on Kindle.

Alone without friends or family to comfort her after the death of her mother, Willow Finley’s idyllic life is over—and just beginning.

When Willow Finley awakes on a hot summer morning, she is unprepared for the grief that awaits her. Jerked from a life of isolation with her mother, Willow learns what alone really means when she finds her mother still in her bed, never to awaken again in this life.

From the moment Willow arrives in the police station with her startling announcement, Chad Tesdall fights the friendship he knows he can't avoid.

In this Episode, Chad recovers from his accident and decides to take Willow on her first vacation. Airports, the ocean, the desert–and learns a few lessons about men and traveling along the way. At home, they argue, enjoy Thanksgiving, and enjoy their first married Christmas.

Follow as Willow's story unfolds past forward.

Released weekly as a serial novel.

Check All Offers Add to Wish List Customer Reviews

Book Details

Author: Chautona Havig Publisher: Wynnewood Press Binding: Kindle Edition Language: English Pages: 83


Become a fan of Your #1 Source for Kindle eBooks from the Amazon Kindle Store! on Facebook for the inside scoop on latest and most exclusive books.