Books > Movers & Shakers > Literature & Fiction

Price: $59.99 ($99.99)

(as of 2015-11-29 08:02:59 PST)

You save $40.00 (40%)

Literature & Fiction

Rating: 4.6 / 5.0 (41 votes)

Released: 2012-11-13

Buying Choices

20 new from $35.95
10 used from $24.99

(as of 2015-11-29 08:02:59 PST)

The Adventure Collection: Treasure Island, The Jungle Book, Gulliver's Travels, White Fang, The Merry Adventures of Robin Hood (The Heirloom Collection) by Jonathan Swift


This beautifully packaged set includes five tales of extraordinary heroism, marvelous intrigue, and exceptional courage that have inspired and amazed readers for generations. Each exquisitely bound volume features vivid four-color illustrations, a ribbon marker, and gorgeous design elements throughout. Housed in a keepsake slipcase with a magnetic closure, this collection is meant to be cherished for a lifetime.

Gulliver’s Travels is Jonathan Swift’s comic tale of an Englishman who journeys to four fantastical and exotic lands filled with unforgettable characters, from the pint-size Lilliputians to the giant Brobdingnagians.

The Merry Adventures of Robin Hood takes us to Sherwood Forest, where the brigand and his band of “merry men” rob from the rich to give to the poor—to the consternation of the Sheriff of Nottingham.

The Jungle Book transports readers into a wondrous world where danger lurks behind every drooping vine and the law of the jungle is the key to survival.

Robert Louis Stevenson’s Treasure Island follows young Jim Hawkins as he learns the ways of the buccaneer from a group of seafaring miscreants, including the nefarious peg leg, Long John Silver.

White Fang by Jack London recreates the forbidding world of the Yukon Gold Rush, where a wild dog must endure violence, hardship, and bitter cold on his journey from savagery to civilization.

Product Features:
     • Embossed slipcase with magnetic closure
     • Five hardcover volumes each featuring a ribbon marker and four-color illustration throughout

Check All Offers Add to WishList Customer Reviews Trade-In List

Editoral Review

A Look Inside The Adventure Collection

Click the images below for a sneak peek at the four-color illustrations inside the books.

White Fang
Robin Hood
Jungle Book

Book Details

Author: Jonathan Swift Publisher: Two Lions Binding: Hardcover Language: English Pages: 1588

Similar Books

The Enchanted Collection: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, The Secret Garden, Black Beauty, The Wind ..
Divergent Series Complete Box Set
The Complete Novels of Jane Austen: Emma, Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, Northanger Abbey..
The Complete Sherlock Holmes (The Heirloom Collection)
Major Works of Charles Dickens (Great Expectations / Hard Times / Oliver Twist / A Christmas Carol / B..


Become a fan of Your #1 Source for Kindle eBooks from the Amazon Kindle Store! on Facebook for the inside scoop on latest and most exclusive books.