Books > Best Sellers > Comics & Graphic Novels






Price: $5.99

(as of 2012-10-07 02:01:04 PST)

Usually ships in 24 hours

Comics & Graphic Novels

Released: 2012-08-02

Buying Choices

28 new from $3.15
21 used from $1.04

(as of 2012-10-07 02:01:04 PST)








The Birthday Party of Dread (Fangbone!Third Grade Barbarian) by Michael Rex

Description

The graphic novel series that boys go wild for!

Fangbone and his friends are full of ideas for Eastwood Elementary's “Invention Convention.” Unfortunately, Venomous Drool has ideas of his own–like sending a curse to crush Fangbone! But when the misdirected spell sends a terrifying monster to attack Bill at his birthday party instead, Fangbone must invent a way to save his best friend–and fast!

Fans of Captain Underpants and Dragonbreath will be begging for this new installment.

Check All Offers Add to Wish List Customer Reviews

Book Details

Author: Michael Rex Publisher: Putnam Juvenile Binding: Paperback Language: English Pages: 122

Similar Books

The Egg of Misery: Fangbone, Third Grade Barbarian
Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian
Lunch Lady and the Cyborg Substitute: Lunch Lady #1
Knights of the Lunch Table: No. 1 (The Dodgeball Chronicles)
Squish #4: Captain Disaster


Comments




Become a fan of Your #1 Source for Kindle eBooks from the Amazon Kindle Store! on Facebook for the inside scoop on latest and most exclusive books.

SimpleTrack