Books > Best Sellers > Christian Books & Bibles

Price: $5.38

(as of 2012-10-06 22:11:22 PST)

Christian Books & Bibles

Rating: 4.2 / 5.0 (28 votes)

Released: 2005-02-01

When Comes the Spring (Canadian West Book #2) by Janette Oke


Elizabeth, the cultured young schoolteacher from the East, has braved the western frontier and spent a year teaching in a one-room schoolhouse. How she and Wynn are planning their wedding and their new life together at his outpost in the far north. While Wynn is accustomed to life in the north, Elizabeth is not. Can their love for each other sustain them through a harsh winter, loneliness, and rigors of life without any of the conveniences they're used to? Book 2 of the bestselling Canadian West series.

Check All Offers Add to Wish List Customer Reviews

Book Details

Author: Janette Oke Publisher: Bethany House Publ.. Binding: Kindle Edition Language: English Pages: 260

Similar Books

When Breaks the Dawn (Canadian West Book #3)
When Hope Springs New (Canadian West #4)
Beyond the Gathering Storm (Canadian West #5)
When Tomorrow Comes (Canadian West #6)
When Hope Springs New (Canadian West Book #4)


Become a fan of Your #1 Source for Kindle eBooks from the Amazon Kindle Store! on Facebook for the inside scoop on latest and most exclusive books.