Books > Best Sellers > Christian Books & Bibles

Price: $5.38

(as of 2012-10-06 22:11:48 PST)

Christian Books & Bibles

Rating: 4.2 / 5.0 (9 votes)

Released: 2005-02-01

When Breaks the Dawn (Canadian West Book #3) by Janette Oke


Having survived the harshness of their first year in the far Northwest, Elizabeth and Wynn, her Royal Canadian Mountie, now face new challenges. Just when they've made new friends and started a new school, they are presented with a new posting. It seems Elizabeth's dreams for a family and home of her own are not to be. Will their love for each other, hope for the future, and their faith in God carry them through the crushing disappointments? Book 3 of the bestselling Canadian West series.

Check All Offers Add to Wish List Customer Reviews

Book Details

Author: Janette Oke Publisher: Bethany House Publ.. Binding: Kindle Edition Language: English Pages: 228

Similar Books

When Comes the Spring (Canadian West Book #2)
When Hope Springs New (Canadian West #4)
Beyond the Gathering Storm (Canadian West #5)
When Tomorrow Comes (Canadian West #6)
When Hope Springs New (Canadian West Book #4)


Become a fan of Your #1 Source for Kindle eBooks from the Amazon Kindle Store! on Facebook for the inside scoop on latest and most exclusive books.