Darkness Unbound (Dark Angels, Book 1)

Shadowfever (MacKayla Lane, Book 5)

Canyons of Night: Book Three of the Looking Glass Trilogy

Captive in the Dark (The Dark Duet: Book 1)

Inescapable (The Premonition Series)

Silent Fall (Sanders Brothers)

Silent Run (Sanders Brothers #1)

Retribution (Dark-Hunter Novels)

Storm's Heart (A Novel of the Elder Races)

Risky Shot (Bluegrass Series)

Treachery in Death

Iron House (Thorndike Core)

Outlander (20th Anniversary Edition): A Novel

A Murderous Game

A Murderous Game

23 June 2011

Breaking Free (SEAL TEAM Heartbreakers)

Significance (A Significance Novel)

Requiem (Volume 2)

Always Been Mine (The Moreno Brothers)

Optical Delusions in Deadwood (Deadwood Mystery Series #2)

Indelible: A Novel

Become a fan of Your #1 Source for Kindle eBooks from the Amazon Kindle Store! on Facebook for the inside scoop on latest and most exclusive books.